Graf Harvest



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Zombies you control have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) , Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |